The Summerside Area Baseball Association Tryout Committee would like to announce the final roster for the 2019 Peewee AAA Chevys.

  1. Graysen Arsenault
  2. Seth Bulger
  3. Cole Echlin
  4. Caleb Gallant
  5. George Gallant
  6. Owen Jones
  7. Griffen Ryan
  8. Brandon Smith
  9. Tyson Wedge
  10. Tucker MacDonald
  11. Zack MacNeill
  12. Cohen Richard

We’d like to thank everyone who tried out for their time and effort and ask anyone who did not make this roster to wear the jersey provided to them to Peewee AA tryouts. Players on this roster are asked to bring their jersey to the first practice.

Posted in

Summerside Area Baseball Association

Leave a Comment