The Summerside Area Baseball Association Tryout Committee is happy to announce the 2019 Bantam AAA Chevys!

  1. Donovan Arsenault
  2. Declan Campbell
  3. Mackenzie Desroches
  4. Jacob Dunn
  5. Hayden Ellis
  6. Noah Gallant
  7. Brayden Kirev
  8. Owen Lynch
  9. Carson MacArthur
  10. Evan MacDougall
  11. Cody McCormack
  12. Kyle Payne

The Tryout Committee would like to thank everyone for their time and patience during this process. Players listed here are asked to bring their Chevys jersey that was provided to them for tryouts to the first team practice. Players who are not listed can wear their jersey to the first Bantam AA Tryout.

First Team Practice is Tuesday March 14th at 5:45pm Slemon Park

Posted in

Summerside Area Baseball Association

Leave a Comment