TRYOUTS – Mosquito AAA

The Summerside Area Baseball Association Tryout Committee announces the 2019 Mosquito AAA Chevys final roster:

  1. Caleb Adams
  2. Aiden Campbell
  3. Max DesRoches
  4. Cole Dowling
  5. Ian Folland
  6. Evan MacFarlane
  7. Ayden Mackay
  8. Cam McCardle
  9. Damon Noonan
  10. Brayden Paynter
  11. Seamus Ramsay
  12. Holden Rush

The Tryout Committee would like to thank all players for their time and effort during this process and wish them all the best in this upcoming season.

The players who have made the “AAA” roster for Mosquito are asked to bring their Chevys jersey to the first team practice. Any player not on the list is asked to wear their jersey to Mosquito “AA” tryouts!

Posted in

Summerside Area Baseball Association

Leave a Comment