Growing the game since 1981


After the final session of tryouts, the Tryout Committee has finalized this season’s Peewee “AA” roster. We would like to thank everyone who came out to the sessions, and congratulate the following players for making the roster.

  1. Denver Arsenault
  2. Skyler Arsenault
  3. Kalen Bernard
  4. Ty Cameron
  5. Keegan Duffnais
  6. Lincoln Dyer
  7. Zack Ellis
  8. Alex Gaudet
  9. Braydon MacAusland
  10. Dante Mckenna
  11. Jamie McPhee-Savage
  12. Karli Snow

Players not on this list can attend the Peewee “A” ID session (TBD).

Posted in

Summerside Area Baseball Association

Leave a Comment